Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Itty Bitty Scrap Shack April Monthly Kit March 26, 2008

Filed under: ScrapShanty.com — Kathi @ 2:21 pm

I mentioned back at the beginning of the month that I would be receiving a monthly kit from IttyBittyScrapShack.com to review on behalf of ScrapShanty.com.  At the time, I didn’t know the contents of the kit, but I know now and thought I would share.

April 2008 Window Box Kit

IBSS Apr 08 Kit

Featuring:
Fancy Pants Crush Line (6 double-sided patterns)
3 sheets of Bazzill In Stitch’z cardstock
2 colors of embroidery floss w/needle
1 package of letter tiles
1 set of *custom* made buttons from Kitty Robot at Etsy
1 *custom* transparency
Petaloo Flowers
2 white tags
Heidi Swapp Bling
Clipboard to alter

I will reveal my designs using this kit and my review of the kit on April 1 at ScrapShanty.com.  So, stay tuned, more to come about this kit next week.

 

Leave a Reply

