Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Trading Photos June 6, 2008

Filed under: TreasuredScrapbooking.com — Kathi @ 4:13 pm

I recently had the pleasure of trading photos with my online friend, Ginger.  Ginger sent me fantastic photos of her children and pups to work with.  I knew when I saw these two photos that I couldn’t pick just one, so created two LOs for Ginger.

I had so much fun experimenting and scrapping with non-traditional colors for these two snow pics!  Thanks for the great photos you sent Ginger and I hope you and your family love these LOs.

Oh Happy Day

Oh Happy Day

Enjoy Life

Enjoy Life

 

2 Responses to “Trading Photos”

  1. ellen Says:

    the details and the colors are AMAZING! so glad i stopped by!

  2. Laura Gilhuly Says:

    fantabulous layouts….fabulous design!


Leave a Reply

