Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Graphic 45 Papers Times Nouveau Collection July 6, 2008

Filed under: Layouts — Kathi @ 9:15 am

I was fortunate enough to score this paper line recently at my LSS.  I love the vintage hip designs in this line and couldn’t wait to scrap some vintage photos of my mom that I scanned and restored this past week.

Bathing Beauty

This new manufacturer made their debut at Winter CHA this year.  I can’t wait to see the new lines they are revealing at Summer CHA in a couple weeks.

 

9 Responses to “Graphic 45 Papers Times Nouveau Collection”

  1. Sophie Says:

    love the paper and what you did with it !

    it’s a gorgeous LO

  2. LauraC Says:

    Beautiful page! Love the photo and your use of the pp!

  3. fabulous page….those photos are awesome.

  4. Amanda L. Says:

    You and Graphic 45 were made for each other….LOVE the layout!

  5. Jennifer Says:

    Great page!! Perfect paper for those pics.

  6. Eva Dobilas Says:

    WOW!!!!! What a gorgeous layout!!!

  7. Karen M (karemal) Says:

    I just recently purchased some of this paper and can not wait to work with it. I so love your layout and those pictures – GORGEOUS!!

  8. georgina Says:

    Ooh such pretty paper and a darling LO

  9. I simply LOVE this, and your style in general!!


Leave a Reply

