Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

New DT @ ScrapDango.net August 5, 2008

Filed under: ScrapDango.net — Kathi @ 5:51 am

ScrapDango.net has been having a DT contest the past four weeks in search of new DT members.  The weekly challenges were all fabulous and I love the LOs I created as a result.  I really thought the contest was a great DT audition since it allowed all new members to the site to get to know everyone.  One of my favorite LOs from the contest was this Challenge #2 LO based on the Bonus Challenge #1 sketch by Brianne {breeze7}.

I’m happy to say that I got a call from Carrie, ScrapDango’s owner, yesterday and I’m honored and so excited to be joining the DT at ScrapDango.  I can’t wait to work with the awesome monthly kits – ScrapDango offers two different kits (a Sugar and a Spice) and I’ll be rotating between the two.

I’m also looking forward to working with the new (congrats Brianne, Colleen, Heather, and Kerryn) and existing DT members.

Carrie, thanks so much for the opportunity!

 

3 Responses to “New DT @ ScrapDango.net”

  1. melina Says:

    congratulations.

  2. Heather Says:

    Looking forward to working with you Kathi. Looks like you’ve had a good summer being chosen for 2 DTs. I’ll have to check out SD more.

  3. Sarah C Says:

    Congratulations Kathi on making the DT at Scrapdango! I look forward to what you will be creating for us in the future.


Leave a Reply

