Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

August DT Reveals @ ScrapbookDreamer.com August 11, 2008

Filed under: ScrapbookDreamer.com — Kathi @ 9:18 am

The August DT reveals are underway at ScrapbookDreamer.com.  I went with a beach theme for my LOs this month.

I recently ran across this photo of my mom and her parents and it just made me laugh.  I couldn’t wait to scrap it.

The below photo was taken by my sister, Kimberly, in the late 1980’s with her 110 camera, which occasionally put that halo on photos.  I love the way the halo framed this scene.

Be sure to drop by Dreamer and check out the happenings this month.  Remember, there’s a monthly contest for a GDT spot and a $25 shopping spree.

 

One Response to “August DT Reveals @ ScrapbookDreamer.com”

  1. Mara Says:

    LOVE the beach bum photo! and the colors you used onparadise Found are stunning!


Leave a Reply

