Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Treasured Hunt 2008 Wk 3 Challenge August 17, 2008

Filed under: TreasuredScrapbooking.com — Kathi @ 8:25 am

I completed my LO yesterday for the week 3 challenge of the 6-week Treasured Hunt 2008 elimination contest at TreasuredScrapbooking.com.

Week 3 challenge requirements:  a 1 or 2-page LO of any size; rick-rac; at least one photo turn; chipboard; as many photos as you want or none at all; must include journaling – more than just the date; journaling or title must include “If I ruled the world…”

This week’s challenge was, well, really a challenge for me, but I’m happy with the result and how different this LO is than any other LOs in my albums.

I can’t wait until Tuesday to see who will be moving on to Round 4 of the contest!

 

4 Responses to “Treasured Hunt 2008 Wk 3 Challenge”

  1. Trisha Says:

    Really cute! Love all the colors!

  2. Mara Says:

    I LOVE how different this is from all your other work. You really stepped out of your box and rocked this layout! Congrats on moving on!

  3. Laura Says:

    This rocks!

  4. Kari Says:

    I love the layout, it is so creative, and it doesn’t even have a photo! LOVE IT.


Leave a Reply

