Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Pages 62 and 104! August 28, 2008

Filed under: Published Designs — Kathi @ 3:30 pm

At least that’s what I heard from my online scrappy friend, Shirley, @ TS – thanks, Shirley!  I haven’t seen this issue locally yet, but I’ll be hunting it down this weekend.  The two LOs are some I designed for Scrap Chic Boutique, my LSS.

In other news, my LO below didn’t get me through to Round 5 of the Treasured Hunt 2008.  I’m bummed, but the competition is fierce!  I’m hoping to continue playing with the second chancers though.

 

3 Responses to “Pages 62 and 104!”

  1. Laura Says:

    Congrats on the pub! that’s fabulous! Sorry you didn’t make it through! I would have voted for you!

  2. Melanie Says:

    Congratulations on the publications Kathi, I bet they are stunning.

    Sorry you didn’t make the next round but you did so well to get how far you did.

    Melanie (from SBD)

  3. theresa Says:

    HOOORAY! Congrats… you deserve it!


Leave a Reply

