Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

My Oct designs for Urban-Anthology.com October 22, 2008

Filed under: Urban-Anthology.com — Kathi @ 5:14 pm

I’m having a blast working with the October Bewitched kit from Urban-Anthology.com.  I’m finding that the kit is fantastic for fall LOs in general and not just Halloween – makes me very happy!

I just completed this LO this morning.  I love mums – my favorite fall flowers!

Some of the Cosmo Cricket paper in this kit was perfect for a few photos from my trip to Disney World with good scrappy friends earlier this month.

And starting late last month and early this month, I began seeing numerous LOs with torn paper circles and lots of yumminess tucked in and around the circle.  Circles are one of my favorite design elements, so I had to give it a try.

And I’m not done with this gorgeous kit yet – I’ve got some cards planned.  Stay tuned for those…

 

One Response to “My Oct designs for Urban-Anthology.com”

  1. Laura Says:

    Pretty awesome designs!


Leave a Reply

