Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

My Nov Designs for ScrapbookDreamer.com November 11, 2008

Filed under: ScrapbookDreamer.com — Kathi @ 5:06 pm

I love fall, but it’s doesn’t love me – I’ve had a rough time with allergies this fall and have a sinus infection that kicked my bu$$ last week.  I’m slowly recovering, but am behind in paying attention to the blog.

I had fun with my Dreamer projects this month, especially the mini album.

The complete mini album can be viewed in my gallery at Dreamer along with the rest of the DT’s projects this month.

 

2 Responses to “My Nov Designs for ScrapbookDreamer.com”

  1. Melanie Says:

    Both creations are fantastic Kathi. I struggle wiht that Elsie range but you rocked it.

  2. Heather Says:

    Great projects, Kathi. Especially love that mini album.


Leave a Reply

