Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Be Happy November 22, 2008

Filed under: Mini Albums — Kathi @ 5:37 pm

I worked on this mini album last weekend @ Sweet Memories Scrapbooks where Laura, Jessica and I spent the day scrapping.  I didn’t have an opportunity to photograph it until today – that’s the one bad thing about this time of year, I’m at work when it’s daylight during the week.

The album is a Maya Road tabbed chipboard album and I used papers from Basic Grey, SEI, Scenic Route, Autumn Leaves, and Sassafras Lass – all of which make me happy!

Just a few of the things that are making me happy right now.

 

3 Responses to “Be Happy”

  1. Melanie Says:

    This mini book is wonderful Kathi, I loved reading about your favourite things.

  2. Eva Says:

    Ohhh, now this is fabulous, too and making me want to make one, too….hehehehe

  3. michelle Says:

    Kathi, that is a beautiful album….that must have taken you hours!


Leave a Reply

