Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Kreativ Blogger Award November 28, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kathi @ 6:38 am

Two of my good online friends, Laura and Colleen, both recently awarded me this blog award – how cool is that!  Thanks so much ladies.

Here are the rules:
1.  The winner may put the logo on their blog.
2.  Put a link to the person who sent you the award.
3.  Nominate 5 blogs.
4.  Provide links to their blogs.
5.  Leave a message for your nominees.

And I’m sharing the love by nominating the following 5 blogs:

Laura – my good friend and one of my Saturday scrapping partners.

Mara – another good friend in real life, an awesome card maker and scrapbooker, especially altered items.

Karen – Karen and I are on the UA DT together and I always look forward to seeing her work with the kits.

Keri – another fellow DT member at UA.  I find Keri’s style to be so fresh.

Kristin – another fellow DT member at UA.  I admire Kristin’s altered creations and wish I could work the freestyle as well as she does.

Congrats ladies!

 

2 Responses to “Kreativ Blogger Award”

  1. i have to say Kristin free style is amazing.. however all the blogs were wonderful.
    http://memoriesbythepageful-kristin.blogspot.com/

    and Kathi your sweet..

  2. Melanie Says:

    Congratulations on your award Kathi, you’re work is always stunning so you deserve this.


Leave a Reply

