Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

January DT Reveal @ ScrapbookDreamer.com January 8, 2009

Filed under: ScrapbookDreamer.com — Kathi @ 5:40 pm

The January reveals have been underway at ScrapbookDreamer.com this past week and I have to say that the DT designs this month are just fabulous!  Be sure to check out the January 2009 DT Gallery.

I’ve revealed my first project for this month.  A LO featuring my sister, Kimberly, and her friend, Gray.

I loved working with these Basic Grey Offbeat papers – love the blue/white/brown color combo.

I’m also working on a mini album perpetual calendar project using the WRMK Nonsense line available in the SBD store.  I think this paper collection is my current favorite!  Stay tuned for this project though – I’ll photograph it and post as soon as it’s finished.

 

2 Responses to “January DT Reveal @ ScrapbookDreamer.com”

  1. Laura Gilhuly Says:

    Your layouts are always so amazing!!!!!!!!! You rock!

  2. Heather Lough Says:

    That is just gorgeous. Love the blue.


Leave a Reply

