Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

February DT Reveal @ SCRaPDANGo.com February 18, 2009

Filed under: ScrapDango.net — Kathi @ 6:56 am

Sunday was the big DT reveal at SCRaPDANGo.com – this month’s kit – yes, two kits, Sugar and Spice – are awesome!  I had the pleasure of working with the Sugar kit this month featuring Webster’s Pages.

For me, this kit was all about the fussy cutting – one of my favorite techniques.

I love it when I use *almost* every little scrap of a kit.

Be sure to check out the gallery to see the DT’s designs this month.  The Spice girls designed with this great kit featuring KaiserCraft.

 

One Response to “February DT Reveal @ SCRaPDANGo.com”

  1. Melanie Says:

    Both of those kits are stunning Kathi. Lucky you getting to play with Sugar.

    I love the creations you made. The pages are stunning, I love the fussy cutting you did. Well done.


Leave a Reply

