Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

March Projects for ScrapbookDreamer.com March 3, 2009

Filed under: ScrapbookDreamer.com — Kathi @ 10:15 am

The DT reveal has begun at ScrapbookDreamer.com.  I’m having so much fun creating projects this month.  Here’s what I’ve accomplished so far.

This LO features my sister, Kimberly, and her 17yo cat, Victor.  We lost him in January – and still miss him!

And this LO features Victor and a great snapshot I took of him at Christmas.

And I’m also concentrating on a couple of Easter LOs.  Here’s the first featuring my brothers and me all dressed up in our new outfits for Easter.

And I’ll probably go back and re-photograph these LOs.  I took them Sunday morning in the middle of our rain/snow mix and the lighting was really not good.  However, we did end up with 5″ of snow on Sunday – that’s huge for Atlanta – and my county was one of the few with the most snow.  It’s still on the ground and rooftops today, but will likely be gone by this evening.

Be sure to drop by Dreamer and enter the March contest – as always, the winner receives a $25 shopping spree to the store and a GDT position for a month.  You seriously can’t lose with this deal!

 

Leave a Reply

