Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Scrapbook Album Organization: Pets and Us March 26, 2009

Filed under: SB Organization — Kathi @ 6:52 am

Me, my siblings, our friends, cats and dogs = 6 more albums.  Wow!

First, I had two K&Company Basic Grey post-bound albums that I thought would make great albums for the Cats and Dogs.

And I decorated the windows in these albums with 7Gypsies stickers since I had a set for both cats and dogs.  And added tags on the spine for easy identification.

Still a little room for growth in the cat album, but the dog album is ready maxed out.  So I also used a red spine American Crafts D-Ring Modern Album and have Pets Volume 2 ready and waiting.  Once I max out the initial cat album, I’ll combine cats and dogs in the volume 2 album.

I then moved on to more modern day photos of me and my siblings and our friends.  I decided that this would be my Us category of LOs and I’d use the three black spine American Crafts D-Ring Modern Albums that I already had.  The third album is not pictured, but it’s on the shelf ready and waiting since these two albums are already maxed out.

 

One Response to “Scrapbook Album Organization: Pets and Us”

  1. Melanie Says:

    WOW, 6 albums. Girl, your putting me to shame.


Leave a Reply

