Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Scrapbook Album Organization: This is Me… March 26, 2009

Filed under: SB Organization — Kathi @ 7:07 am

The final category of LOs I addressed were all my AAM/BOM LOs.  One of my finds at Tuesday Morning was an American Crafts D-Ring Cloth Album in pink (shown here in blue).  I only found one at Tuesday Morning though and needed at least one more.  So I went to Hobby Lobby this week since their albums were 50% off and found the identical album in pink – yay!

Of course, I decorated the windows of these albums with 7Gypsies stickers and also added tags to the spines.

These two Book of Me albums join two American Crafts Modern Albums that I already had about me – an 8.5×11 pink album from Cathy Zielske’s Encyclopedia of An Ordinary Life album track at CKU in Atlanta in 2006 and a 12×12 black album from Ali Edwards’ A Week in the Life album track at CKU in Nashville in 2007.  Apparently most of the albums on my shelves now are all about me!

 

2 Responses to “Scrapbook Album Organization: This is Me…”

  1. Oh my goodness, Kathi. I love it. I’m motivated to do this with all my layouts now. I so need to get some D-ring albums. Love how you decorated the windows with the 7Gypsies stickers. I love those stickers but you never use them all. Also love the adorable tags.

  2. Melanie Says:

    It’s wonderful to see you scrapping YOU. We all should.


Leave a Reply

