Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun! And a little sneak peek at May… April 23, 2009

Filed under: Urban-Anthology.com — Kathi @ 5:55 pm

Isn’t that the truth?  Here’s the other mini album I made with my April kit from Urban-Anthology.com.  I have a weekend scrapbook retreat coming up in mid-May with good scrappy friends and a few new scrappy friends at a cabin in the North Georgia Mountains called Hilltop Shangri-La (it’s a great weekend getaway for scrappers).  Anyway, I created this little mini with pocket pages to hold photos from that weekend getaway.  I’ll add photos and journaling to the pocket inserts.

And are you ready for a little sneak peek of Urban Anthology’s May kit – an Enchanted Afternoon.  Yeah, I though so.

Another fabulous kit featuring papers from Webster’s Pages Magical Wishes, Basic Grey Porcelain, and Pink Paislee Enchanted collections.  I can’t wait to get it!

 

One Response to “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun! And a little sneak peek at May…”

  1. Melanie Says:

    I hope you have a wonderful weekend at your getaway Kathi. The mini book looks amazing.

    That kit is stunning, I can’t wait to see what you create with it.


Leave a Reply

