Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

June DT Reveal @ ScrapbookDreamer.com June 19, 2009

Filed under: ScrapbookDreamer.com — Kathi @ 5:18 pm

Finally posting these – I know, bad blogger lately….

Seriously, Kirkland Signature toilet paper – who knew?

The above LOs feature several of the Chatterbox Fabulous collection paper and embellishments that are available at Dreamer.

And the above LO features papers from the We R Memory Keepers Nonsense collection from the Dreamer Store.  Oh, and my friend Mara’s Blythe doll – isn’t she great?

 

2 Responses to “June DT Reveal @ ScrapbookDreamer.com”

  1. Melanie Says:

    Gorgoeus layouts as always Kathi, I love the one of your dad.

    I had to laugh at the journalling on your toilet paper layout. My maiden name shares the name of a ice cream company here (not so bad) so when I got married, I thought that had finished.

    Harris is a brand name of coffee so Ive gone from ice cream to coffee. Both are good products so I can’t fault it. lol

  2. KIRKLAND is a Costco brand, sissy! 🙂 The great thing about TP is it is recession proof – don’t you wish that were our product?!? LOL! ;D


Leave a Reply

