Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

So busy lately…but good news too. June 19, 2009

Filed under: Layouts — Kathi @ 5:08 pm

I played at ScrapFreak.com last month – my friend, Jessica, is on the DT there.  I entered their GDT contest for June and I’m so excited that my LO was chosen and I’m guest designing for ScrapFreak this month.

Here’s the LO I entered – they theme was about moms.

I’m working on my LOs for ScrapFreak and will reveal those all in one post at the end of the month here.  Of course, if you want to check them out now – pop in a Scrap Freak and visit the gallery.

 

2 Responses to “So busy lately…but good news too.”

  1. Melanie Says:

    Congratulations on the Guest DT gig Kathi, I love the journalling on your layout.

    But 46??? Surely not, I thought you were my age (30) lol.

  2. I’m hoping you’ll be an aunt in 2010, too. ;D You can always, always adopt, sweet sissy – you are still so young! xo~K


Leave a Reply

