Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

August DT Products for ScrapbookDreamer.com August 31, 2009

Filed under: ScrapbookDreamer.com — Kathi @ 11:26 am

Yikes, I’ve been a bad blogger and am just now showing my August projects for Dreamer.  I’ve been obsessed with Blythe dolls recently, so of course my LOs both feature my Blythe dolls this month.

I loved working with the Fancy Pants papers featured in both of these LOs.

Be sure to drop by Dreamer – it’s a great forum with awesome members, lots happening every month – including challenges, crops, etc.  It’s just a great place to hang!

 

2 Responses to “August DT Products for ScrapbookDreamer.com”

  1. Love your Blythe pages! My mom is into buying and re-sale of antique and collectible dolls, so I know all about the craze for these gals!

  2. tara thynne Says:

    Why haven’t I seen these cool, funky dolls before?? Love the layouts…. as always.


Leave a Reply

