Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

September DT projects for ScrapbookDreamer.com October 1, 2009

Filed under: ScrapbookDreamer.com — Kathi @ 1:06 pm

Still being a bad blogger and I’m way behind.  Autumn in Atlanta has kicked my butt this year with bad allergies and asthma.  So I’ll try to catch up now.  First, I wanted to share my September DT projects for Dreamer.  Lots of great stuff in the store right now, which means these designs came together very smoothly.

My sister and her then fiance and now her husband.  Hmm, maybe I’ll have to scrap a wedding photo or two this month.

Stay tuned for fun things this month at Dreamer.  We have a blog hop starting tomorrow and it will run all month long.  Some come visit us on the message board and check out all the fun we have.  I’m first up tomorrow, so I’ll be posting again then.  Can’t wait…

 

One Response to “September DT projects for ScrapbookDreamer.com”

  1. Kellyg Says:

    Great photos and los!


Leave a Reply

