Every Little Scrap

Kathi’s Scrap Blog

Yesterday was a fabulous day! October 26, 2008

Filed under: Published Designs,Scrap Chic Boutique — Kathi @ 10:45 am

I woke up to happy email from CK requesting one of my 2-page LOs for the upcoming Easier Than Ever 2 special issue.  This is my first pub with CK and I’m still on Cloud 9!

After I got my LO mailed off to CK, I met Laura at Scrap Chic Boutique and worked on the cutest Halloween mini album (Cosmo Cricket blackboard house album and SEI Eerie Alley papers and embellies).  Look for this mini album to be offered as a class at Scrap Chic in the very near future.

 

5 Responses to “Yesterday was a fabulous day!”

  1. Tess Says:

    HOORAY! I think we may need to drink at the next stamp club… in your honor!

  2. Rebecca Says:

    Congratulations! Can’t wait to see your layout!

  3. Krissy Says:

    CONGRATS on the PUB!! You totally deserve it!! I can’t wait to see the layout!

    Krissy

  4. Laura Says:

    Congrats…you deserve it!

  5. Sheila Says:

    HOLY CRAP!!! That’s incredible….congrats!!!


Leave a comment